domenica 18 marzo 2012

The Fellowship of the Ring Special Edition 2001, di Howard Shore

The Lord of the Rings
The Fellowship of the Ring
Special edition
Anno: 20 novembre 2001
Genere: Colonna sonora
Cofanetto simil pelle color rosso con scritte color oro
Musiche di Howard Shore
Performed: The London Philarmonic Orchestra; The New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
Cori: The London Voices e The London Oratory School Schola
Voci soliste: Enya
Prodotto da: Reprise Records
1. CD
2. book fotografico, pp. 22
Durata: 68 min.

1. The Prophecy             
2. Concerning Hobbits
3. The Shadow of the Past
4. The Treason of Isengard
5. The Black Rider
6. t the Sign of the Prancing Pony
7. A Knife in the Dark
8. Flight to the Ford
9. Many Meetings
10. The Council of Elrond featuring "Aníron (Theme for Aragorn and Arwen)"
Composed and performed by Enya
11. The Ring Goes South
12. A Journey in the Dark
13. The Bridge of Khazad Dum
14. Lothlorien
Featuring "Lament For Gandalf" performed by Elizabeth Fraser             
15. The Great River
16. Amon Hen
17. The Breaking of the Fellowship
Featuring "In Dreams" performed by Edward Ross
18. May It Be
Composed and performed by Enya